Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

boston_swagg

23 M Whitman, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very open minded person and interested in talking, answering questions and even hanging out with anyone so feel free to message me.

My names Dan, I'm a big fan of the arts and the opportunities it presents for numerous people in different ways. As a double major at an art school I noticed how many people had skills but not the money or the confidence to pursue it. Huge advocate for taking risks and if you want something to go after it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just recently graduated school with a BFA ( bachelor of fine arts) majoring in sculpture and printmaking and a minor in art history. I currently run a landscaping company throughout the summer. Its the perfect job that still allows me to have time for my art and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything artistic, making sure everyone is enjoying themselves, always finding and creating adventures, showing off the sites, finding the fastest routes, riding a bike with no hands, making buffalo chicken dip, having random things no one else has but at one point you'll need.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually its the facial hair, and when I'm out of state its my accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Cat in the Hat, Horton Hears a Who, How the Grinch Stole Christmas, Oh the Places You'll Go, The Lorax, Green Eggs and Ham

Movies: Anything by Pixar, Dinner for Schmucks, Anchorman, Stepbrothers, SuperBad, Accepted, Taken, The Departed, The Town

Shows: Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, That 70's Show, 30 Rock, How I Met Your Mother, The Office

Music: Kid Cudi, Kanye West, Jay-Z, Drop Kick Murphys, Dave Matthew's Band, Coldplay, Mumford and Sons, MGMT, Childish Gambino

Food: Anything made for Thanksgiving dinner, Pizza, Cheesecake, Strawberries, Cherries
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Art
My Truck
Cellphone
Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my life will be like in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're open minded and interested in meeting someone new.