Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bostonbri78

36 F Medford, MA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey.
So, let's see. I'm 35, single and looking for a relationship. I am an outgoing, fun and adventurous person. I have a lot of interests... but some of my favorites are travel, NE Patriots, home decorating, spending time with friends and trying new things in and around Boston. Travel wise, my goal is to finish up the 50 States and at least 6/7 (Antarctica might be tricky) continents. I'm at 42 and 4. I'm definitely looking forward to how I accomplish this goal!

I'm pretty busy and an independent person, but would like to meet someone that is also interested in a serious relationship. I do enjoy life, but think it's often more fun to have someone else to enjoy it with. I would like to share the ups and downs of my week with my partner. Movie nights in and dinners out, random adventures on a sunday and someone to cheer on the Pats with are all something I'm looking for. If you might be interested... I'd love to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in Marketing. I've been in my field for about 10 years. I am happy with my career, but am also interested in a good work/life balance.
I’m really good at
I'm really creative. So, that translates into coming up with fun things to do, decorating, writing, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my eyes, I guess that's where the most compliments come in. I hope my smile as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like books related to travel. I like classics. Movie wise, I can always go for a decent chic flick and a good drama and a comedy is perfect after a bad day. I'm not one for chain restaurants... the Boston area is home to amazing food options. I love live music, acoustic guitar and a chill scene.
The six things I could never do without
a car - for all the fun adventures/day trips
friends - i rely on them a lot
family - while it's not always easy, they are there for me 100%
google - i mean, really, what can't you do with google
photos - i love seeing my old adventures and memories
chocolate and a good wine - so I snuck in an extra - but they are clutch after a bad day
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my next adventure will be.
What my life will be like in five years.
What I want next in my career.
You know, all the fun stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
I actually like my Friday nights to be pretty chill. Either a low key drink with a friend, a movie or a good dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think I will share this for future...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're also interested in a long-term relationship. If you're looking to spend time with someone who is caring, fun and adventurous.

Also, if you're profile photos include photos taken within the last year and do not include:
- A self portrait of you with your shirt off
- A photo of you and your ex who is scratched out or has a big black box over her face

Thanks :)