Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bostonbruin45

48 Salt Lake City, UT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 37–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! My name is David. I'm a pretty basic guy. No baggage or drama in my life.
Not into bling, don't wear rings or a watch, no tattoos. The quiet type, centered, aware, and focused on what or who is around me. I love good conversation. Have a pretty good sense of humor. Enjoy living as close as I can get to a debt free lifestyle. Non-smoker and non-drug user. Never married and have no children. Enjoy cooking and dining out, USA travel, listening to music, photography, going to concerts and sporting events, collecting glassware and sports action figures. Originally from Boston, MA., I have also lived in Lake Oswego, Oregon, Las Vegas, NV., Asheville, NC., and Sioux Falls, SD., and Tampa, FL. I am in the process of relocating to Salt Lake City, Utah, and leaving Tampa, where I have lived since December, 2009. Completing the move in early december 2014. Updating my activities, I have completed my relocation to Utah and Salt Lake City. As of December 9th 2014, I am now a resident of cottonwood heights. I'm looking forward to a wonderful living experience in the beehive state.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Exploring new places. Not living it in one day. Taking everything in stride. Making an impact on other people's lives with what I have to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding my way around places, navigating without a map, without needing directions. Using my imagination when it comes to cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. My hair. My nails.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Aerosmith, j geils band, U2, Grateful dead, Dan fogelberg, John denver, Gordon Lightfoot. Friends, Seinfeld. Jason Bateman flicks, Extract, Identity thief, Juno. Asian, bbq, Italian, American, Pizza, a good burger and fries, fish/seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car/ a good and trustworthy mechanic. Dark chocolate. Tweezers. Food. A warm spot. Phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is going on in other people's minds. My next adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking forward to the fish fry. Out of the house. Looking for excitement.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to watch..... I like to look at.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are up for meeting someone who is unlike anyone you've ever met before.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!