Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bostonlizzie

28 F Brookline, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In Northwest Philadelphia born and raised, on the concert stage was where I spent most of my days...shit, I can't finish this.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Coordinating concerts/classes at a music conservatory in Boston. Doing all kinds of art as much as I can. Getting bruises during volleyball on Sundays.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Violin, sketching scarily realistic pictures of people, traveling, cooking like a boss, petting people's dogs on the street, correcting your grammar, and running up my electric bill staring into the fridge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently I look like Winnie Cooper from the Wonder Years.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Town, Dirty Rotten Scoundrels, Philadelphia, Stepmom, horrible (BUT AWESOME) rom-coms
Books: Everything is Going to be Great by Rachel Shukert; The Paris Wife by Paula McClain
Shows: Jeopardy (especially when Alex is being a dick), Mad Men, Anthony Bourdain, Breaking Bad, Keeping Up Appearances, The Newsroom, any cooking show you put in front of me
Foods: OYSTAHS, Japanese, Indian, Ethiopian, pizza with crazy toppings. I'll try just about anything. But I hate cinnamon...just like tigers?
Music: Arcade Fire, The Smiths, Annie Lennox, M83, Tracy Chapman, Robyn, Fleetwood Mac, Brandon Flowers, Rihanna, CCR, Rolling Stones, Billy Joel
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, a hairdryer, Lactaid milk, my cat Minnie, snow, soy sauce...and a seventh, foul language.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why people don't recycle more often.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Scrambling to convince my friends to go out and/or ordering $100 of Chinese food on Foodler. I never should have saved my credit card info on the damn site.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I listen to Sean Paul while getting ready to go out on the weekends. And when I was in 6th grade, I told my classmate that I ran against Jesse Owens in the Olympics...which makes complete sense because I was clearly a top athlete in the 1930s.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You:
-have a good sense of humor and can be a complete weirdo
-are talkative
-pay attention to the news
-are not deathly allergic to cats
-won't judge me for drinking PBR and High Life
-live in Boston, Brookline, Cambridge, Somerville, Allston/Brighton, etc. (ie. relatively city-centric)...I refuse to have a car in this city. That's why I bought a bike at KMart.

I'm a sucker for a genuine smile.

Also, I'm not on here looking for a bootay call. I don't need a dating site to find that.