Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bostonsunshine7

37 Boston, MA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Friends would describe me as genuine, down-to-earth and always smiling. Wherever I am and whatever I'm doing, it's the company that matters.

I'm looking for someone who shares the same values, someone with a big smile and an even bigger heart. I'm always attracted to people with a good sense of humor and a positive outlook. I appreciate the little things in life, and find common ground with people who do the same.

I've lived in Paris, DC, Vermont, Colorado and Connecticut, and now I'm happy to call Boston home. I've met some great friends and have explored lots of areas, but there's still so much more to see and learn. I love being on, in or near the water, whether it's biking by the Charles, swimming at Walden Pond, or sailing in the harbor. I also love to canoe, kayak and waterski, and in the winter I love to snow ski. The mantra for my mid-year college graduation ski down was, "Some are born to walk, others are born to ski." Ask me about it sometime!

As a writer, I love learning other people's stories. What's yours?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
-I'm appreciating each day and relishing my time in Boston

-I'm spending as much time as possible with friends, new and old

I'm an author, working on my second book.

I'm an educator, teaching creative writing courses

-I'm reading, writing and learning

-I'm looking for ways to pay it forward

--and I'm looking for you. ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing; Making people smile; Making the best of bad situations; Appreciating each day; Making and keeping friends; Expressing myself through writing; Working with kids
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: To Kill a Mockingbird, All But My Life, Animal Dreams, Cold Sassy Tree
Movie: Good Will Hunting, When Harry Met Sally (no shame), Ferris Beuller's Day Off, Back to the Future
Show: Grey's Anatomy (it's time for it to go, but I'm loyal)
Music: 90s, pop, classic rock, indie rock; pretty much anything but country, heavy metal and rap
Food: Sushi, Italian, chocolate
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My friends
2. My family
3. Time outdoors
4. Time to write
5. Laughter
6. Chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The people I care about
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Totally depends! Might be out with friends for dinner or a drink, might be at the movies, might be at a comedy club, might be in a coffee shop, might be on my couch with a good movie or book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's classified.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You're intrigued, and would like to learn more
-You are kind, patient and funny
-You have a fully developed prefrontal cortex, and some experience using it
-You know what a prefrontal cortex is
-You think lots of back and forth emailing is kind of silly, and would like to just meet for a coffee or a drink
-You think you could make me smile and laugh