Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Wardsboro, VT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:42am
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
High school
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a handyman and father of two girls. I like to build or repair anything I can get my hands on. I spend my free time either staying in and watching movies or going out into the woods exploring, either off roading or on foot.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm just earning money and raising my girls. In the long run I plan on staying in wellfleet and running my own business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at anything hands on, I play guitar, build houses foundation to finish, fix computers, appliances, cars or anything else I can turn a wrench on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I'm out in public the first thing people notice is the dirt, I'm always working in holes in the ground with concrete so if it's before five, chances are I'm plastered in concrete and filth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as books go I'm a Vonnegut junkie. My favorite movies are Yellow beard, Death race 2000 (the original), Wizards etc... I don't really watch tv so i guess my favorite show would be punky brewster or teenage mutant ninja turtles. I like too much music, but right now i'm really into all kinds of cheesy listening. As far as food goes it's hard to beat pizza and beer.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My brain, heart, lungs, kidneys, cranium and last but certainly not least, my liver.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I daydream a lot. Most of the time I'm thinking about random things that have no bearing in reality. But on occasion I'll just worry about shit that will never happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Throwing a party or going out to a party. Sometimes I just stay home and read, it depends on my mood, and how beat I am from work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy a good sit down pee some times. That's right.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're sick of the bullshit.