Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bots36

26 LaPorte, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i am a very outgoing and spontaneous person who loves to have a good time and am looking for friendship and dating, i love to laugh cut up and do random stuff. i like to be crazy sometimes or do anything for a good laugh.... and i love watching sports esp Hockey
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
everything but i am 23 so i have a lot to live for... i work at GAF materials which means one week i work Fri-Sun and tue-thurs but the next week i'm off 6 of seven days!! so as you can see i am alittle busy some weeks esp since i work 12's
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sports esp hockey.... being funny naturally which can suck sometimes but i get over it
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk fast haha. spontaneous and fun to be around
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
even though i don't get to read too much anymore i was a big fan of the goosebumps but the most recent book i read was the cheal sonnen book,

movies: all kinds esp comedy, low budget movies are always nice, horror, all kinds and i love a good western from time to time(the DUKE)

shows: sportscenter ha no but boardwalk empires,big bang theory, game of thrones, walking dead, i actually kinda like that teen wolf show haha

music: all kinds country, rock, deff a good bit of oldies

food: 0o0 man umm i like chinese food, and i love a real stromboli or real italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
hockey
my phone
work(need money to live)
music
food
friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where i could get a real stromboli from around here
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
always doing something nothing really exactly the same... i do not get into a routine normally
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i like a hot bath ahaha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your spontaneous and want to have fun rather it be a date or just doing something fun as friends

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!