Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bottlecapAMY

43 F Deltona, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 26
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there, im Amy single 41 bi, looking for a man or a woman. Ive been divorced about a year, and ready to move on. Im very into hosting and running auctions and making bottlecap jewelry. I am in college full time. I am going to school for web and graphic design.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have just recently returned to college to pursue my AS degree in Web and Graphic design, its been a dream of mine. Along with my jewelry business that I just started, this will just enhance it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm very creative, which is why I love doing jewelry. And being thrifty is something else im good at.. I hate paying retail for something, knowing I can get it cheaper online somewhere. lol!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.. I have been told my hazel eyes are a beauty
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all books by VC Andrews, I like reading about the Metaphysical.
Movies, I love comedies, foreign, and drama. Favorite is Twilight series, and Vampire diaries show..
I love all types of music, pop, country, r@b
I like Japanese, thai, sushi, Italian, American
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never go with out electricity, I hate to sweat lol. Car, I don't like the bus. Phone, omg, . Freedom, don't like being in a box. Razors, I hate hairy legs. Laptop Id go nuts without that..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the future, and where I will be at. And who perhaps I may be with at that point. Also about my children and where they will be in their lives.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually at home, studying or doing work that has to be done, so I don't have it for the weekend. Sometimes I am making jewelry, or checking on my auctions.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a bisexual but not looking to be someone's 3rd, or a threesome.
My sexuality is mine.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 39–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are near me and are looking to want to get to know me, to either date, or friendship. If your going somewhere in your life that is in a positive way, id like to meet you. I only want to surround my self with people that benefit and are a positive influence in my life. If you are into web and graphic design