Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

boucek1

58 North Royalton, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 46–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single woman with a 9yr old child. I am looking for companionship with someon in their late 40's to 50. I would like to find someone that is outgoing and enjoys life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an honest hard working woman who is enjoying life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at listening and like to enjoy life
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big brown eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
romance novels, comedy movies, all kinds of music, and my favorite food is seafood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
god, my daughter, friends, family, music, sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home with my daughter or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am cautious
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you enjoy the outdoors