Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bouchrc

27 Hadley, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy-going graduate student currently in my third year of living in Western Mass. When not working, I like going to bars and restaurants (especially in NoHo), hiking, biking, cooking, and hanging out with my friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated with my master's in higher education at UMass and am now going for my doctorate. School is great, but I am not one of those "spend 12 hours a day in the library" people. I enjoy having a social life outside of school/work. My friends are a big help!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking! I enjoy trying new foods and interesting recipes, usually with my friends being the food testers.

I also have several random and pointless skills like the ability to make balloon animals. I also spent two years being a mascot.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably me laughing at something. I consider myself a people person who likes to be informal and funny in most social situations. I find self-deprecating helps me in this goal!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Veep, Newsroom, Arrested Development, 30 Rock, Parks and Rec, Psych, and Mad Men.

Music: Ray LaMontagne, Brett Dennen, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, the Avett Brothers, the Lumineers, Brandi Carlile, and Of Monsters and Men.

I am always up for trying new meals and types of food, especially things I cook myself.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/family, running, laughing/joking around, Netflix, coffee, and the Internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The important things in my life like my friends and my career. Also, the less important things like how to add subtle jokes into work emails.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a bar or restaurant, at a friend's place, or hanging out with my roommates at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I worked at my family's flower shop all through high school and college so I know how to professionally arrange a dozen roses in a vase.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have similar interests and would like to talk more.