Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bouds1

26 M Grand Rapids, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an IT professional at a manufacturing company in Kentwood, MI. It is a demanding, fast paced job and I love it. Everyday I am approached with new problems and enjoy doing my best to solve them.

I also attend college part time, currently working on my bachelors in Information Systems. I graduated a few years back with my bachelors in Broadcasting with a minor in IT.

Fitness is very important to me. I'm not really a gym rat, more of a workout at home person. I've completed Insanity and love to do HIIT excercises. I try to eat better, but I'm a crappy cook who loves to eat good food. Thus you'll likely see me at restaurants around GR haha.

I'm a pretty laid back guy. Drama drives me crazy and I usually avoid it as much as possible. You can't be someone who takes themselves too seriously. Life is short, have some fun!

KCCO
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well that's a loaded question.

I'll just say doing what I enjoy. :)

This includes my job. It's awesome to get paid to do what you love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Remembering random things, but forgetting important things. Helping people be positive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really sure, but if I had to guess it'd be how outgoing I am once I get used to you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Hunger Games trilogy, Dan Brown's books.

Movies- Comedies and Action. Not much into horror. Examples would be Super Troopers and Taken.

Shows- I try to keep up with TV, but I usually fail. I enjoy funny stuff like Family Guy and serious stuff like Burn Notice.

Music- Everything. Rock, Country, Dance. Being a DJ has pretty much made my musical tastes scatter all over the board.

Food- Nothing too spicy. Steak and Veggies. BWW.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Job
Cell Phone
The Internet
Food
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully having fun :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Only way you can find out is by asking.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you actually stuck around on my profile to this point. Otherwise, why even write anything here? If you can see this, I'd suggest you message me.