Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

boulder31

33 M Boulder, CO

My Details

Last Online
May 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
There really isn’t a clear way to describe myself but feel free to map out my personality if you can. :) I'm Following the K.I.S.S. rule for this. (Keep It Simple Stupid)

A few things about me
I’m I am sarcastic and it can be very dry or just fun.
I moved out to Colorado because it was where I wanted to be, the job and the life found itself once I made it here
I served in the Navy and still serve in the reserves
I’ve hiked and summited 20 unique Colorado 14ers
I love to make others laugh

A few things I like:
Undiscovered hideaway or the hole in the wall restaurants
I love the Sci-Fi genre in books, TV and movies
Skiing in Summit county
Hike, rock climb, mountaineer, cave, and mountain bike
Traveling around Colorado and discovering the wide variety of breweries

Who I'm looking for
Outdoorsy, Proactive and can take sarcasm and dish it back occasionally
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working in the IT field helping others with technology. I'm working on my certifications to further my career and I'm always looking for the next opportunity. I was also active in the Navy and I currently serve in the Navy Reserves.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm quiet at first but I end up talking a lot. Sometimes my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy mostly classic rock and listen to Dave Matthews Band, Bon Jovi, The Beatles, Nickelback, and U2 type music regularly . I read occasionally, I have a couple of favorite authors and I read each of their books when they come out. I like quality TV shows like Dexter, Game of Thrones, Firefly, Community, Big Bang Theory, Fringe, Warehouse 13, Eurkea, 24, and How I Met Your Mother.

I love movies and going to movies, I hit the theater when there is something I really want to see or I'm peer pressured by friends. I used to see every movie that came out, I wait for the DVD for anything that's not super exciting or good. My favorite movies: Fight Club, The Matrix, Heat, Inception, The Dark Knight, Back to the Future, Contact, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Casino Royale, Skyfall, Lincoln, and The Empire Strikes Back.
The six things I could never do without
Family
iPhone (except on long hiking trips)
Chapstick
Friends
My car
Sarcasm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next great adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinks with friends usually, or catching up on TV for the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to ask me that one
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in friendship, movies, outdoor activities, or a relationship.