Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bounceblonde

66 F Stewartsville, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 50–60
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very easy going, loving female. I believe in treating people just how I would like to be treated. Not into head games and definitely looking for a monogamous relationship. I am a very positive person; glass is half full. I would love to find that special someone that could appreciate a good woman like myself. Since my children are grown, I would prefer to find someone with grown children (college age is ok). Please no young children. I have a great sense of humor, even if I have to laugh at myself. Life's too short, let's enjoy each other.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the food industry as a server and also am a nanny three days a week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to cook and am quite good at it. It is my passion to make people happy especially through my food.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe I have a great personality and that's what people notice about me. I am very easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite music would have to be country. I do enjoy listening to jazz and R&B. I love all the drama shows and like to watch DWTS (dancing w/the stars). Ballroom dancing is so romantic! I would like
to someday take lessons. Favorite foods: Italian, Chinese, Ribs & Steaks. Enjoy Sushi occasionally.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children
The beach
Warm/hot weather
My friends
My kitchen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can help others
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working in the restaurant
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Will have to tell you later!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in finding one good woman! Very easy to get along with and not too much baggage (LOL)! I can make your life a wonderful experience with laughter and feeding you good food. I have a great sense of humor and you should too.