Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 6:25am
Seeing Someone
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), German (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm in an open relationship and am always interested in meeting interesting new people. I seek friends and lovers. Ideally in combination. Honest and kinky is ideal. But mainly I just enjoy meeting and developing relationships with interesting new people.

I wrote this a long time ago, but it is still mostly right. * I'll try anything twice. * I am empathetic. * I sing. * I voraciously study human nature and consider perception to be my greatest strength. * I love unstructured dance. * I observe. Always. * I enjoy traveling. A great way to see Vietnam is on a bicycle. * I am highly analytical, but not judgmental as a result. * Intelligence and education are important to me. Perception and genuine kindness are more so. * I miss Max, my Labrador Retriever from high school. * I listen. I make and maintain individual friends, not circles of friends. * I read a lot. * I communicate. * I suffer from an addiction to board games. * I try to be selfless. I am ambitious. These are not mutually exclusive. * I'm a runner and rock climber. * Others' happiness makes me smile. * I am a creature of the night but love the sun; I get little sleep. * I have more women friends than men. * I love San Francisco, but temporarily moved to London anyway. Then I moved back and realized I was home. * I am a realist. I am also an idealist. It is a challenging but rewarding combination. * I enjoy playing my piano and love communicating music through my conductor's baton. * I am kind. * I love technology and innovation, but only in the context of a broader end. * I am sufficiently politically inclined to have started political organizations. * I have too many interests. * I am honest to a fault.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living in San Francisco and enjoying all of the above.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile, eyes, and then that I have far too many interests.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
a) The Baroque Cycle, by Neal Stephenson; Grover and the Whole Wide World Museum, by Grover; The Road to Reality, by Roger Penrose; b) The Silence of the Lambs; L.A. Story, c) anything but country, currently have an addiction to Prokofiev, Medtner, Shostakovich and Radiohead d) chocolate, pomegranate, or rambutan, depending on my mood!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music (especially my piano), a love of learning, Vietnamese food, great friends, open and empathetic perspectives, and uninhibited sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The present, my friends, organizational leadership and management, introspection, creative sex, piano, the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing anything from hanging out with friends to climbing, to playing piano, to reading, to sitting at home with a movie, to cooking, to....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm willing to answer any question, but only if asked and only if the person truly wishes to know the answer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to!