Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BoundBirdie

29 F Beaverton, OR

My Details

Last Online
Aug 8
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Esperanto (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm sure no one wants to read the text walls this has randomly expanded too, but really the best way to get to know me is just ask me questions.

I could try to describe myself as a granola goth... I guess not really though
I have hippy/raver ideals (the environment and plur which stands for peace love unity and respect if you weren't a raver in the 90's)
But my style tends to be for the over the top drama of goth, not all the time but I LOVE Medieval, Victorian, steam punk, art Nouveau and fantasy. While I love cool tone colors (purples! blues and greens as well) I do wear a lot of black with metal accessories which gets me put into that "goth" group. (sometimes I go a little crazy with the eyeliner too ... hehe)
Truly, I just wish I was some kind of druidic fairy, mystical and one with the earth. But being that isn't really possible I just dye my hair like crazy and where lots of glitter to pretend. XD
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm a Beauty Adviser (don't worry I'm not as snobby as my job sounds!)
I'm also going to PCC for Interior Design. I am extremely passionate about sustainability and the environment. I hope to become a LEED certified designer by the end of this year!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, mostly with pencils and drafting tools, but I do love playing with my tablet and computer drawing programs. I love playing with color. I'm still not REALLY good at it but I am always trying to improve.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair that has been a rainbow of colors over the past five years, generally there's some purple in there somewhere as that's my favorite color.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Aside from the occasional fantasy indulgence I tend to read (or really drool over pictures) History of Arts (Mostly Art Nouveau, Victorian, Gothic, Medieval, etc.) Architectural and interior design books also take up a large amount of space on my book shelf as well as some about modern sustainability and gardening.

Movies: I like horror, and funny b-rated horror... and blood and guts and explosions with lots of special effects! On occasion I'll want something with plot and if that's the case I go for really complex thrillers with an action undertone. I couldn't begin to list all the movies I really like because there are good and bad movies from every genre. The only movies I can stand are the ones that leave you feeling heartbroken. I also watch a fair amount of nature science and "fight the system" documentaries according to netflicks XD

Shows: I love stand up comedy and more adult cartoons, like Futurama a little anime on occasion but I like anime mostly for the art rather then the story lines.

Music: As I said with movies there are good and bad bands of any genre. Though I love strange noises! That includes various types of techno (mostly evil or EBM and Industrial) But I know not everyone one can listen to that and have a fairly expansive collection, from Enya to Mindless Self Indulgence, Jack Johnson to Suicidal Tendencies. I also love Symphonic Metal like Nightwish and Emile Autumn (though she really is a genre all her own)

Food: SEAFOOD! mmm I love it crab, shrimp, sushi, salmon I love it all. I also like fruits with sugar or whipped cream, veggies with cheese, breads with lots of flavor like banana bread with walnuts, or blueberry muffins! I'll eat chicken on occasion but I'm picky about it. I also like a lot of the "weird vegan" type foods like Almond milk and hummus with pita bread and avocado.... now I'm hungry....:(
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
it's amazing what you can do without ... really
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sadly about how messed up our world is, but also of ways we can try to fix it.
On the complete opposite end of the spectrum I also spend a lot of time thinking about NOTHING or random crap
Like a Robot Chicken Episode with bit's of documentary thrown in
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working... woooHooo!
Would RATHER be out having fun, but typical my days off are in the middle of the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really wish I was smarter :(
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to?

I'm not the best at saying hello, so if you want to kick it you better say something.

Being there isn't a very in depth section for what I'm looking for I'll put that here
I'm looking for some female friends to hang out with. Go dancing and drinking downtown, preferably 420 friendly, but not required. Do art projects, play with make up, go shopping, hiking/camping/beach trips! I'm also down for new things to, love be exposed to fun stuff and am very open to try new things. Not to picky really just anyone who is laid back, can appreciate a bit of style, likes comedy and laughing and having fun. I would prefer bi girls (again not required) but I am bi and am not shy about saying things like " Oh that girl is gorgeous!" and sometimes straight girls seem to freak out a little.