Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bourbonandBBQ

26 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm great at leisure sports such as mini golf and bowling. Basically anything with mild competition while you can drink is right up my ally.

But other than that I'm a big fan of trying new restaurants and hunting for a speakeasy / good dive bar.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working in corporate finance. Also, I am trying to eat at the top pizza places in Manhattan. I have been to 11 different places, with a bunch more to try. I'm always looking for suggestions for my next adventure
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm told I am great at making up cocktails on the spot with random ingredients, getting a bartender's attention, and taking long walks
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
According to my friends there is a redeeming quality to my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are Remember the Titans, Elf, and Armageddon

My favorite authors are Michael Lewis and AJ Jacobs.

I'm a big fan of the Lumineers and Dispatch right now, but tend to listen to large variety of music.

I really enjoy trying new places, but it'd say my favorite types of food would have to be Italian or Asian. And BBQ of course.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Family / Friends
-Wine
-Cell Pone
-Trader Joe's
-Sports on TV
-Good water pressure in my shower
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What type of dog I'm eventually going to get
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out at a bar or dinner with friends, or hosting people at my apartment (I can throw a mean wine and cheese party)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still listen to 90's pop at work
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy people watching and trying new things. Also, huge bonus points if you know where my first profile picture was taken or you also are looking for an activity partner, but have no idea what that means.