Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 Louisville, KY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–49
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 3
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Has kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well lets see,...I escaped from the mental hospital and its crazy out here! Been single for a while now looking to get more nuts I guess. See where life takes me and what new things it has to offer. I don`t like to just sit around and do nothing, I would rather get out and enjoy the day. My work gives
me a horrible schedule but I try to do the best I can. I`m fun to hangout with and a great listener and talker, I know when to shut up. Life is short and I try to have the best time I can. I`m a river rat, so I enjoy being out on my boat when I can. Did I mention I was fun? The best ride at the state fair :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Life isnt meant to be alone. Do I have to kick butt here?? Anyway i am a train conductor, yup i ride trains.

I finished college....No I didn't graduate. I just decided I was finished. I`m outa here...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. And working, lol

I`m fluent in English, wow thats a shocker..
I love to run the vacuum and clean house,...yea now you just got a twitch didn't you?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big sexy ass! Just kidding, but I guess its that I`m tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
History, biographies, reference type books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids
good laughs
warm weather
great food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
when do I eat again? what are my kids into?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If i`m off, on the river floating and sippin. I love being out on my boat and having fun. Shame to be out alone. Or I really enjoy Jazzyblu jazz club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i like naked housework
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like REAL men who can cook, clean, fix damn near anything, a renaissance guy and just a big ole huggy bear! If you enjoy a good bourbon or beer, cheers!

FYI...if you message me back and I notice your English language skills are ....very odd, trust me I'll report your profile as a scam.