Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bourbonette

26 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 1
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a student at UBC and a server, my life right now is more or less consumed with trudging through the last three months of my degree.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studenting and working, although, I suppose, more specifically I'm working towards my bachelor degree in English Lit
with the ultimate goal of doing something other than serving. Although I'm not yet sure what that something is, I'm currently contemplating a big move after I'm done school in April, suggestions are welcome.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most things or at least most important things. I'm good at everyday math, dancing silly dances and I have a great sense of direction. However despite crocheting a lot, I really suck at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, my hair and my good looks... Although once we've made with the conversation my general dorkyness outshines everything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Everything that involves romance, stupid characters, fantasy, and perhaps a touch of feminism.
Movies: The Princess Bride
Shows: Community
Music: My favourites are The Cat Empire and Ben Folds, beyond that I'll listen to just about anything while leaning towards indie rock/pop (I also have a mild musical theatre obsession, but I'll wait until you really like me before I submit you to that).
Food: French, Indian and Japanese, but I love food in general.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Time to myself
Time with entertaining friends
Time for my family
Time for delicious food
Time to travel
And time for Rachel Maddow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it would be like if my body was a big laser gun. My hips would be truth beams, because they don't lie...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Honestly I work more Friday nights than I'd like, but when I'm not I'm out socializing with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tried being pescatarian but I failed because I couldn't stop thinking about beef carpaccio.