Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

boutitgirl

32 F Rolla, MO

My Details

Last Online
Apr 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Management
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im an easygoing person. I love my family and would do anything for them. I love all kinds of music and movies. I dont cheat or lie. I'm an honest person. I love to laugh and make other people laugh. I love to travel. I have lived in a lot of different states. Im on here looking to for something more then a one night stand and head games. Uh im not real sure what else to say so if you wanna know anything else feel free to ask. Oh yeah i am a bbw so if thats not your thing please dont waste my time or yours.

I am funny, easygoing, and lovable
What I’m doing with my life
currently unemployed for the first time in a very long time
I’m really good at
Making people laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a horror movie junkie. I love comedies. Some of my favorite movies are Dirty Dancing lol come on im a girl, 30 days of night, Good luck chuck, dairy of a mad black woman, Man on fire, Panic room, 40 days and nights, pearl harbor, harry potter, uh there are so many more. i love music as well. anything from country to rock. Food I love it all and I will try anything once but my favorite is italian and mexican.
The six things I could never do without
cell phone, music, food, friends, family, and a soft bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life, bills, money and typical adult crap
On a typical Friday night I am
If im not working, im probably having a few drinks with some friends or just relaxing at home.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you like what you have read and want to chat.