Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bowdown4u

36 M Monterey, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm trying to better myself, physically and mentally everyday. I am always thankful of God for giving me opportunities to help people around me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a physical therapist. I help patients with recovery such as walking, going up stairs, or getting in and out of bed, and after surgeries.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people happy is what I like doing, I have a great sense of humor and I love helping people in times of need..I believe everyone deserves to be happy and I try my best to make sure who ever is close to me always have a reason to smile :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess that's a question you will answer better than I would :D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Love
3. My family
4. Passport-- I've been to more than 30 countries
5. Road trips-- preferably aimless and accidental
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about finding my best friend in life. Who loves me completely, is able to express her feelings for me, wants me to achieve my own goals, I want a partner in life who will fight for me or our relationship if needed not someone who will walk away if things get hard. And someone who I know will be a loving and involved wife and mother one day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Traveling to visit a friend, reading a book, cooking
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are passionate about living a full life, seeking out adventures and someday having a family. I realize this one life and I want to live it fully. I am looking for my best friend!