Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bowdz

28 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would consider myself a decent, fun caring guy. However, you need not just take my word for it, here are some credible quotes from my school reports...

In 1994, my key stage one primary school teacher cited me as being "friendly, dependable boy with a lively sense of humour".

My history teacher at second school added "Ian is very cheerful and hard-working character. A small problem is his legendary spelling, or rather inability to spell but this is unimportant in comparison with his many virtues".

(NB - my spelling has improved and should not be considered an issue for any prospective partner)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ive been doing the normal mon-fri week that most do, as an account director within an advertising agency. However recently I changed to a four day week to run my own business on that fifth day. It also improves my work/life balance.

Spend most of my time working in Convent Garden which means frequently I fall out of the office and go for drinks and dinner in the area.

Despite my profession, I am not materialistic, and have an interest in altruism which extends to animal welfare.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering my dreams when I wake up. Most mornings I can remember what I dreamt of, and I can even remember some dreams from my childhood still.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dry humour.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've got a Cineworld Unlimited Card so see most new films that come out. Anything with explosions and/or dinosaurs is good.

I have an addiction to Wahaca. If you like going there, I feel we will get on well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Kindle
2. iPod
3. Reddit
4. My Duvet
5. Twitter
6. Annual leave
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A better response for this question.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Frequently making the mistake of not having dinner before going out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have the Daily Mail app installed on my phone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you have a good cat video. Or if you like my profile.