Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bowhuntermom

40 F Troy, MI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying my life and living it to the fullest. Traveling when I can and exploring new places. I love to take my kids new places and see the look on their faces the first time they experience it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im really good at Being a great mom to my 3 kids. I'm also a very good bow and rifle hunter. (what can I say, I'm a great marksman. LOL)
You will have to meet me to find out and learn more about me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is my smile.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My pets
Music
My friends
Learning new things
Art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Often wonder if there are any honest men who don't play games and who aren't shallow and only care about looks.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am either at home or doing fun things with my kids( if it is my weekend to have them) and then other Fridays I could be home relaxing or out with friends or even heading up north to my property.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if You think we would truly hit it off.
You like to have fun and aren't uptight.
Have an artsy side to you and or can appreciate the arts.
Love the outdoors(you don't have to hunt)
You don't have drama with your ex!
You LOVE hockey and going to the games.
You like football.
You like kids.
And don't mind dogs. Or better yet you love dogs.
And as long as you do not have a cat,(sorry,I get an asthma attack from cats)
Oh and you don't mind that I have a few piercings.
You have current photos that actually look like you on your profile(or will share one if we decide to chat). Always great to see photos from "back in the day" but lets look at the old photos sometime together once we get to know each other. (And no photos taken from 300 yards away so no one can actually see your face either) I really don't love posting my photos either but it is what it is.