Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bowling_luvit

43 F Winter Park, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
life is what you make of it, if you choose to be sad you will be, life is 2 short for BS, so try your hardest to avoid it. laugh each day it will get u thru the next.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm starting a whole new chapter in my life, divorced after a long marriage.
So this new found freedom is strange, but I like it.
I’m really good at
Everything lol

well I might not be that great at skydiving..but willing to work on it.. actually if I dont.. yea i'll work on it :)

Baking is my thing
The first things people usually notice about me
idk it depends on the person..
Some say my eyes, some say smile and some are just ballsy enough 2 say my ass or boobs...lol
like I said it depends on the person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
well i do love a good chick flick..its if a guy that will sit thru one that determines what kind of person he is.
I love comedy...who doesn't like to laugh
scary movies are ok if you want me sitting in your lap
(now im thinking all my 1st dates will be with what new scary movie is playing)
action films you bet!!
as for books, shows, music and food..if I tell you now.. what will we have to talk about on our 1st date.
The six things I could never do without
i have to narrow it 2 six things ..ok :)
1. Family
2. my computer... how would i get on okcupid.com
3. music..love music
4. phone..i love 2 text
5. DA BEARS :)
6. sweets 7. oxygen 8. water 9. sports 10. friends
o.k. so I don't always follow directions :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
this space isnt big enough for me to tell you what I think about lol
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging with my daughters, watching a movie catching up on
E-mails or playing a game on facebook :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love shoes :)
and sometimes well theres this.. and I kind of..well.. and you know.. well.. uummm ... nahhh that's all i'm willing to admit :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–62
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your not married :)