Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bowlingjoe

38 M Redford, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Construction
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a hard working intelligent guy just out here living life. I am a passionate person in everything I do whether it is work, sports, or relationships. I put everything I have into things so I can reast easy that I gave it my best shot.

I am an avid Tigers fan so finding someone who I can enjoy that with would be a bonus. I would like to think I am pretty diverse in my tastes. I am always open for new and exciting things and have a never ending thirst for knowledge.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a good earning construction day job and share in running a small retail sporting goods business with my brother evenings and weekends. It is our passion and takes time out of relationships but I try hard to find balance. He is my partner and my best friend and it is a family business with relatives and good friends milling about on most days. Kinda my little chunk of paradise.....when things are going good anyhow.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bowling. Sarcasm. Finding humor in bad situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess it would be my eyes. They are light colored and change depending on enviroment.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Michael Connelly is my favorite author but I have many others I like. Thrillers, action, and comedy are the movies I like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My godson
My best friend and his kids
My dog (although I guess he will eventually be gone)
Bowling
You???
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and the many amazing twists and turns we live through. How to find love like they show in the movies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Bowling. Fridays have long been my night to bowl.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an idiot of the very highest order sometimes.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in knowing more about me. I'm an open book....just ask.