Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bowser6869

46 Woodburn, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not a fan of talking about myself. I work at a job that has me traveling about 3 weeks out of every month. I enjoy the job, but it means I don't have a lot of free time to go out and meet people. I do make the most of my free time that I can when I am home.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a job that I enjoy, traveling all over the Western States, getting to see places that I nomally wouldn't get to see.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me. I am sarcastic, funny, but also shy until I get comfortable around you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never asked, so I can't say. Maybe the sparkle in my eyes or the gray in my goatee LOL
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books tend to run the gamut for me, I read everything from fiction, non-fiction, sci-fi, fantasy, autobiographies, etc.
Movies I tend more toward action, drama, comedy.
Music is all over, from Big Band to '60's on up. Some rap, metal, pop, mostly bad '80's Hair Bands LOL
I like most food, but no sushi or spicy food LOL
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My life centers around my 16 year old son
my iPhone
my laptop with a good wi-fi signal
Dr. Pepper
to be continued.......
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to be when I grow up. When or if I will meet my match. I realize I am not every woman's fantasy, but I am just right for someone. Hope she is looking for me, too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting either at home or in a hotel on the road, perusing Facebook, playing Words With Friends, watching a good (or so bad it's good) movie or hanging out with my son
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really private, but I tend to stutter when I am nervous, so I prefer texting over phone calls to start out with.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think I may be interesting to get to know, or if you want to meet a great new friend.