Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bowtie_53

61 M Roland, AR

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 36–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for that lady that likes to have a good time, live music, dancing, and fun trips
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as anyone my age should be but cut back on my own to a 4 day work week so more time to enjoy life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creating fun things to do. Also very handy to have around if something is broken.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Enjoy a good time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music from 60's thru the 80's. Any type of movie except horror movies. Any type of food, not picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laptop,my Droid, Corvette,Family,Friends,Love of a good woman
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Local club listening to live music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Love to cook.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
See anything of interest