Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bowtiefan

28 M Lakeside Park, KY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:45am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello everyone, I am kevin, I love going out to eat and to the movies. I also love bowling and miniture golf. I am pretty much up for anything and love to try new things. I am looking for that special someone who I could spend the rest of my life with. Someone who enjoys going out and having fun. Also someone who is not shallow or conseded, since I am not. I always try to find the best in people and am very trusting of others. I will always give someone the fair shake before sending them off. Looks are one thing but that is not all i'm about, most of all I want someone who is genuine has a steady job and is not afraid to stand up for himself and what he beliefs in.

I am esentric, original, and indipendant.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Besides work and home life, there isn't too much going on. I have a pool so I am in there a lot this time of year, I also get on the computer a lot gaming sites and forums. I do like to go out sometimes with my friends especially after a long work week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am pretty creative, I love to play guitar and piano. I am also good at writing storeies, and pretty much anything really. I am also a good listener and advice giver. Not to mention style, but you can see that for yourself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess my bread, I get lots of complements daily on it. Also my fine taste in clothing. Mostly at work with that one, but i do get lots of complements from customers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read that much except for school, as far as movies go I will watch anything. I am mostly into suspense and comedies and every once in a while I will be in the mood for a good chick flick. Favorite TV shows would have to be CSI Vegas and Miami, Dirt, South Park, Family Guy, Simpsons, Mike and molly, Mom, 2 broke girls. Lots of food network stuff, survivor, amazing race etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never live without my job, car, cell phone, tv, cable, clothes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time think about what others are saying about me. That's right I am self consience wanna fight about it?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am not stuck at work I will either be out with my friends, At home in my pool, or hopefuly out on a date.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have once before considered killing ym self. Back in high school I was teased for my lifestyles. It was after this bully exsposing himself to me that I started throwing around the idea of taking my own life. Luckily for me I was able to get help through consuling and overcome these thoughts. I transfered schools and all my troubles seemed to go away once I graduated high school.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Pretty much what I mentioned earlier. I am looking for someone who is honest, working towards goals in life. someone who takes care of themself hygine wise, there are some out therestill I hope. Not someone who is obsesed with sex. It is nice and all but there is much more to life than that.