Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bowtiesansmiles

29 Fremont, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Tagalog (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm carefree, passionate, and lively.

ENTP ;)

There's not enough room in a lifetime to be such a debbie-downer. I come from a typical judgmental asian upbringing, but I'm really NOT judgmental at all... I actually wholeheartedly accept people for being unique. Sooo in a sense "I'm not judging you...but I AM judging you" Ha! I have a specific type of sarcastic humor. It's all in good fun, you have to be able to laugh or smile and not take things so seriously.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm work work working, I'm pretty passionate about my career. I have aspirations of some other ventures I want to do in life, although for now I'm just doing my day to day.

In my leisure my life revolves around being active and following the music. Dancing is such a pretty way of expression. Pretty obsessed with indoor rock climbing and anything related. Brownie points if you currently climb ;).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making shy people talk! I absolutely love making friends with the quiet ones. I think this stems off from an attraction of opposites. I like having company that compliments me but with differences so I benefit from that person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll let you guess...it is a type of non verbal facial expression...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : The only books I read are self help books, sales minded books, and business entrepreneurial books. I'm pretty nerdy for business and sales. I'd rather read to better my career or self.

Movies : ehh too many. Absolute favorites though : The Boiler Room, American Psycho, Forgetting Sarah Marshall , Grandma's boy, 500 Days of Summer, and some others.

Shows : Its always sunny , Dexter , Workaholics, East Bound and Down, Parks and Rec , Game of Thrones, Adventure time and Wilfred.

Music : I loveee EDM. Attending festivals and feeling the music live is so much fun. Anything that moves you enough to make you want to dance. I still have love for some oldies r/b stuff as well, current hip hop not so much. Old school underground I totally miss though. Also love 80s music!

Food : I try to be a foodie, open to try anything. I mainly love Mexican food and Japanese food though. Also I can eat dim sum anytime of the day. I absolutely love spicy food, spicy everything! Can't forget my peanut based foods too!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Getaway bag 2. Jameson 3. My samsung galaxy sfour 4. Edm 5. Honeydew melons 6. Sunglasses

aside from friends and family of course, that's standard!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My bucketlist and how things can be done more efficiently.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not creating shenanigans...wait that's always!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm left handed but I really only write with my left and everything else with my right.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
TLDR-
-You're pretty content with yourself.
-You're looking for someone to adventure with.
-You can teach, because I want to grow.
-You want to rock climb with me.
-music is your second religion.
-Hodor.