boybk86
28 West Lafayette, IN
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
boybk86
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Kik : kidind
I love sports: soccer, tennis, and volleyball. I hit the gym several times a week.
I also enjoy learning languages, traveling and hiking. I love national parks, enjoy whitewater rafting, kayaking.
What I’m doing with my life
Engineer
I’m really good at
- spending time on computer doing ... nothing ~
- procrastinating ~
- making excuses ~
+ However, I'm very good at patience and consistency! I do believe working hard will pay off eventually.
The first things people usually notice about me
"introverted? well, I was born that way. I could be a bit cold hearted at first, but when you get to know me, I am super friendly and talkative
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Reality shows: American idol, Xfactor, the voice, Glee, (its great to watch these shows when having dinner)
pop, country.
No doubt: Asian food is the best.
board games.
The six things I could never do without
computer
internet
car
gym
sports
health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my true life, my career and my family and where I want to settle down.
On a typical Friday night I am
school, gym, eat out. Its boring, I know, so I am here to look for the right guy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Beards look very sexy.
Guys with muscular hairy calves are big turn-ons
You should message me if
if you like my profile, ( don't just press "like" because I wouldn't know who does it)
if you are masculine, in shape, and at least my height. lets be friends first and then see what happens. If you play soccer/ tennis, that's even better. hmu
Kik : kidind
More