Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

boyscout1972

42 M Bloomfield, CT

My Details

Last Online
Aug 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Strong willed, family-oriented, determined, loyal, trustworthy and a bit of a clown. I do not take my self totally serious at all times. I march to the beat my own drum but not to the point my pride makes me stubborn. I pride myself being a unique individual and I have never sought the approval of others to feel good about myself.

I like meeting people from all backgrounds because more times than you can imagine you probably have things in common. I am pretty laid back so my expectations for this online thing isn't too high and it isn't too low. I just hope to meet someone who is nice and likes to laugh. I'm in no rush so starting out as friends works better for me and we can see how things progress from there.

Lastly, I value the way a person treats others meaning does she treat others like she would want to be treated?? If you can't treat others fairly then you and I probably won't get along.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living with no regrets
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking on the fly and making the best out of whatever situation I am in. I also do not judge others. I believe we all are flawed so I am the last person to gossip or talk trash about others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm, a lot of people say I do not look my age and they often want to see ID. It use to be a good thing in my late 20's but it's a drag in your late 30's. Trust me I am of age.-lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As a teen I loved SE Hinton but now I'll read pretty much anything that interest me. Even as an adult the The Count of Monte Cristo by Alexandre Dumas still ranks high. My favorite movies are usually cult horror,sci fi and of course comedies. Musical taste are all over the board. Depending on the day you might hear me playing the Roots,De la Soul, Cypress Hill, Ereyka Badu,KRS-ONE or Talib Kwali and on my laid back days Pink Floyd, Def Lep,Eddy Money,Tom Petty Van Halen,( with David Lee Roth no knock on Sammy)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family,rainy days, good friends, a decent razor to shave, the Red Sox and "summer nights listening to my radio"
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
God and being a better son,brother and friend to all those near and dear to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on how I feel. A nice restaurant or pub. Friday's aren't what they use to be.-lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a unnatural fear of snakes but not spilling any more beans on this question.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for someone who is easy to talk to.