Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

boysrule484200

23 M Sandusky, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:24am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Rather not say
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 23 years old and of excitement. I am the type of guy that walks on the beach at night just to look out into the water and about life.. I love to stare off into the sky at night to look at the stars and say a soft prayer to make sure everything is going to be ok. I love to go wave boarding with my best friend.. I'm the type of guy were u need a shoulder to cry upon i will be there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
in between jobs atm and im also trying to go to college to be a game designer
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good listener when u need a shoulder to cry on, A great cook, Keeping the house clean i cant stand a dirty house. and body messages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my personality..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my books are usually romance, drama, and mystery.
my movies are usually romance, drama, mystery, action horror.
my shows are usually anything thats good on.
my music is anything that good on
my food is adventures.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. My true love
3. Trust
4. Friends/Family
5. Food
6. Clothes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
im an adventurer. I want to see new places.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me and find out
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want a guy that will only think about u and only u, and is faithful and will love u for u