Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 San Francisco, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:16pm
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
A little extra
Strictly vegan
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
Rather not say
Strictly non-monogamous
Doesn’t want kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm adventurous and always busy by choice. Life's too short to ever be bored. I'm always trying to explore new places. When I was a baby i used to run away all the time, driving my parents nuts!

I'm an outgoing gender queer. I love writing music, organizing outdoor lasertag parties, and traveling the world.

I'm openly polyamorous and i'm looking for other poly people. I'm in an open relationship, and right now I'm looking for a friend, friend with benefits, or sweetie to have fun adventurous dates with maybe once a week or so, with maybe the occasional out of town trip every few months.

Even though I'm in an open relationship, I'm very loving and caring to the people I am partnered with.

I love visiting the outdoors, going on sunset picnics, hiking in parks, cycling, running, swimming, indoor rock climbing, skiing, and most recreational activities that don't involve chasing a tiny white ball through a pedicured landscape!

I'm vegan but I'm somewhat of a foodie. I love to create my own culinary masterpieces, or at least try to. I'm also quite respectful for other people's dietary choices.

I'm probably unlike most people you know. I'm a dreamer who's looking for inspiration.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have an awesome seasonal job that keeps me busy during the summer/fall, and i work on my music and travel during the winter/spring. . During my free time I compose music, mostly new age. During the off season I run my own outdoor lasertag business organizing corporate teambuilding events.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at surprising people, including myself! I'm a great cook as long as its vegan. I also have a very good sense of direction both navigationally and in terms of what I want out of life. I'm a dreamer who comes up with lots of wacky and a few clever ideas.

When I set out to do something, I always take it to the extreme. If I'm going to surprise you, it will be well planned and quite elaborate!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eccentric garb- i love wearing skirts, and colorful artsy clothes. Ordinary clothes bore me. I don't consider myself Trans. I just enjoy wearing skirts because they're so comfortable. I have very long blond, sometimes red hair, although it's purple at the moment.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Amethystium, delerium, two steps from hell, tangerine dream, conjure one, beirut, david arkenstone, moby, stellastarr, and the parson redheads. Music is everything to me. Movies are ok. Tv I find very boring unless it's a documentary about cement drying. If find those type of TV shows fascinating!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, lasertag, gourmet vegan food, friends, fun places to explore, and fun people to explore them with!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm a dreamer. I think of all the things I want to do with my life. I spend a lot of time on playing music, and developing my lasertag business.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Fridays or real Fridays? My Fridays usually fall on a Tuesday, since my weekends are usually Wednesday-Thursday!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not a private person by any stretch. Ask me anything!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're ok with being with someone who's poly. I don't have the jealousy gene. I want someone to go out and have fun with.

If you're looking for someone to have dinner and movie dates with, go out hiking or camping, go to a concert, or play lasertag with, than msg me!