Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

boyziggy

41 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:11am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an outgoing gender queer music composer, event organizer, and audio engineer in San Francisco. I'm openly polyamorous and i'm looking for other poly people.

I'm adventurous and always busy by choice. Life's too short to ever be bored. I'm always trying to explore new places. When I was a baby i used to run away all the time, driving my parents nuts!

Recently I've really gotten into cycling, running, and swimming. I just finished my first triathlon and I'd be thrilled to find someone who wants to exercise with me, or go out on a long hike in a park together. I love art and technology, and I adore gender rebels and unusual people. A date with me will usually involve at least 3 locations and some degree of spontaneity.

I'm vegan but I'm somewhat of a foodie. I love to create my own culinary masterpieces, or at least try to. Favorite date activities: hiking and a picnic in the park, chilling at Baker beach, sharing my latest cooking experiment, rock climbing planet granite, dinner and a movie, ifly, skiing, or lasertag.

I'm probably unlike most people you know. I'm a dreamer who's looking for inspiration.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have an awesome seasonal job that keeps me busy during the summer/fall, and i work on my music during the winter/spring. . During my free time I compose music, mostly new age. During the off season I run my own outdoor lasertag business organizing corporate teambuilding events.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at surprising people, including myself! I'm a great cook as long as its vegan. I also have a very good sense of direction both navigationally and in terms of what I want out of life. I'm a dreamer who comes up with lots of wacky and a few clever ideas.

When I set out to do something, I always take it to the extreme. Consequently I often times don't set out on doing things because I don't like doing a half ass job. If I'm going to surprise you, it will be well planned and quite elaborate!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eccentric garb- i love wearing skirts, and colorful artsy clothes. Ordinary clothes bore me. I don't consider myself Trans. I just enjoy wearing skirts because they're so comfortable. I have very long blond, sometimes red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
If you enjoy music by http://amethystium.com please msg me right away! My tastes in music are eccentric. I love delerium, tangerine dream, conjure one, beirut, david arkenstone, moby, stellastarr, and the parson redheads. Music is everything to me. Movies are ok. Tv I find very boring.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, lasertag, gourmet vegan food, friends, fun places to explore, and fun people to explore them with!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm a dreamer. I think of all the things I want to do with my life. I spend a lot of time on playing music, and developing my lasertag business.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Fridays or real Fridays? My Fridays usually fall on a Tuesday, since my weekends are usually Wednesday-Thursday!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not a private person by any stretch. Ask me anything!
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 25–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're ok with being with someone who's poly. I don't have the jealousy gene. I want someone to go out and have fun with.

If you're looking for someone to have dinner and movie dates with, go out hiking or camping, go to a concert, or play lasertag with, than msg me!