Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

boz02

28 F Washington, DC

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you want to get to know me, please message me. It's more fun that way.

If you read nothing else in the profile, please read the "message me if" section.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love what I do.. I'm a sales rep. I love meeting new people, not doing the same thing everyday, and hearing the screams of excitement and seeing the faces of everyone I help. Ok, only one person screamed..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being honest (terrible liar and unable to fake laugh or hide facial expressions = honest)

I'm not sure I'm REALLY good at one thing but I'm definitely adequate at a lot different things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually guys say my eyes or hair... I met a short guy once and his first words were "Wow. Tall."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Comedies, I like to laugh.

Vikings, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Defiance, Big Bang Theory, The Last Ship

I like to read fiction books, the news is too depressing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Vacations
2. Money (If I had enough money I would still work)
3. Good food
4. Good company (I try to avoid people I dislike)
5. Wine, beer & whiskey
6. Comedies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When and where I'm going to start scuba lessons and where I want to go once I'm certified.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying in or going out.. I like to mix it up...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll admit anything if you ask, I'm not a very private person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a nice person, enjoy your job or someday want a job you enjoy, you like people, trying new things, like activites and need a partner (jogging/hiking, scuba, snowboarding, golfing -- casual sex is NOT an activity), have a full head of hair, nice teeth, have never been married and have zero kids. Yes, kids are cute and I do hope to own a pair one day, but no, I do not want to hear about yours and what yo baby's momma keeps sayin' behind yo back.

I would also prefer if you and your ex DO NOT share custody of a cute little chihuahua named chao chao.. Oh yah, it happened..