Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bp1473

26 M La Mesa, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hmm where to start....? First off, I am another San Diego East Coast transplant. I have a passion for family, friends, sports and the outdoors. The biggest problem I have is, I seem to have my life together a little more then most people my age. Truth is I'm just over childish relationships. I mean honestly I am a kid at heart but, come on people your not in high school anymore. Oh who am I kidding I'm still a kid haha. I'm pretty hesitant about this site but hey, I'm here.

I've found over the last year or so that there is no "type" of girl I'm more attracted too. The biggest turn ons for me in the opposite sex are:
-Intelligence
-Confidence (not cocky, just a belief in yourself)
-Quality of life (I really want someone who has their life together).

This may help you understand me better:

Things I dislike/drive me crazy:
-Terrible Californian drivers
-People with a bunch of negativity
-People who think they know everything (Intelligence is sexy, but come on)
-Drunk drivers
-People who try to push Religion upon others (I'm not knocking it but hey, if I'm interested I'd let you know)
-It's A LOT not ALOT

Lol. Plenty more, but if I kept going you may think I hate the world haha but, I'm completely happy I promise.
What I’m doing with my life
Well college has been long done. I've had a big boy job for over 3 years now. So yeah, I guess that's where i'll be for 22 more. Other then that, enjoying my 20s with friends and family.
I’m really good at
Actually, Golf. I played some in college which kind of ruined it for me. College sports can really take the passion and joy out of something you love. Took 2 years off and now, I love to Golf as a way to get away from life for a few hours. I love hiking and I really want to get back into camping and possibly mountain biking....hmmm oh the possibilities.
The first things people usually notice about me
I suppose when I talk people generally notice I'm from the east coast. New York to be exact, but, not Jersey Shore New York. Think more like almost Canadian New York.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ehh no real favorite books. No I'm not retarded because I don't like reading, just not a big interest.

I definitely have favorite "shows": Family Guy, South Park, How I met your Mother, Storage wars, Pawn Stars, Californication, Dexter, Spartacus and Gold Rush like OMG I wasted a whole day watching that show haha damn you Discovery Channel!!!

I listen to about anything on the radio but I do have my favorites and yes, it is a wide range:

Tom Petty, AC/DC, Queen, Pink Floyd, Rage Against the Machine, Pearl Jam, Alice in Chains, Tool, Sam Roberts Band, Metric, The Black Keys, Tupac, Eric Church, George Strait, Billy Currington, Alan Jackson, Lil Wayne, Jay Z, Josh Turner, Rush, Grateful Dead and many many more.

Surf n' Turf is the best thing on earth. I love Italian, Mexican, and I'll try just about anything except Sushi. I suppose thats weird since I love Seafood
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends what else do you really need? Nothing better then a quality support group.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I daydream all the time. I'd have to say people and places back home. Trust me I love it here but, sometimes you wish you could be two places at once.
On a typical Friday night I am
WORK....Yes I know, lame. But hey, Saturday night is the real party night anyways right?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was on here before for a couple of months. Disliked it and deleted my account. I'm sure the same will happen this go around.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're around my age or any age I guess since it won't let me change my preferences, a good sense of humor, enjoy sports, intelligent and have your life together.