Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bpark420

39 Buckley, WA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Italian (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Brandon, I I know my screen name has 420 in it I just thought it was funny, I don't smoke any more i quite 7/15/14 and I can't change my screen name so have to go with it lol

I'm a great dad to a wonderful little girl she is 6 she is the best thing that has ever happened to me, I can honestly say that she is my best friend, so just know she comes first always but I would like to have two women in my life! I'm open minded, caring, adventurist, down to earth, love the environment and the problems facing the world these days, the internet is taking over everything! I am new to the whole online, text, getting to know someone that way, I guess you can say that I am old fashioned and I just like to talk to the person face to face I guess it's just me I don't know lol if you want to know anything just ask maybe I'll tell you more! 4/25/13 I just had shoulder surgery again for the third time, this would be a good time to get to know me if your interested! Oh and just so everyone knows the dates on my camera was wrong so they are new ones not from 2008 lol :)

Update: Had shoulder surgery again 7/1/14 so this is my 4th surgery sucks having a bad shoulder but I guess thats what snowboarding does to ya lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I guess I should get this out of the way because I want to be honest about my situation, I have been separated from my ex for over a year, and now the divorce proceedings begin, UPDATE: my divorce will be over next month so everything will be cool I hope!! but crap happens and we just have to move forward and plan for the future I hope that doesn't scare you away, I just want to be up front and honest about my life so please if you want to ask me about it just ask. I love spending as much time with my daughter as possible, I hope that everything I do in life is to hopefully someday help her in her life, I am trying to get back into school for CNC Machining trying to get funding tho, I'm also a good cook and baker I've been doing it for almost 13 years
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a dad cooking and baking, Making my friends laugh, Making others feel good about themselves and always being there for my friends and family, putting things together like play toys and trampolines even tho I may throw my shoulder out in the process it's worth it in the end to my daughter. I also love to dance when I am drunk lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes or eyelashes girls are usually jealous of them! lol and maybe my smile, I have all my original teeth lol I really don't know no one has really told me anything else, what do you notice about me first lady's?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
*I don't read much the last book i read was Dog the Bounty hunters autobiography which is really good.
*I love anything to do with Marvel, X-men, wolverine, deadpool!
*I watch a lot of history channel and discovery channel anything that has to do with the Universe and Space, shows like Modern Marvels, How's It made are so informative to me i love learning how things are made, built and work!
*I am a big eminem fan love his skills lil wayne he has some pretty witty rhymes, Macklemore, Kendrick Lamar, Tech'9, Dr. Dre, Icecube all the old rap Twista, Busta Rhymes, and rock Areosmith, Guns and Roses, Chevelle, Deftones, Puddle of Mud, Rage Against Machines and some old school country, but not to much country even tho i am from the sticks lol
*I am an exspeinced cook 12 years in the biz, so i can pretty much whip anything together and make it taste good!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My daughter
2. redbull
3. tooth brush
4. my family and friends
5. Air lol
6.friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about my daughter a lot and how to make her future a bright one so she can be successful in everything she does or wants to do I think about how I can better myself and become a better person for my daughter and everyone around me, I also think about the Vast Wonders of Space and the Universe and how everything came to be from the Big Bang
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to a movie or hanging out with friends, the Bar seen is old for me! but i would go if you asked me too lol I would be a cheap date tho and would probably make you dance with me :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask and i may tell you I have trust issues sometimes and have somewhat of a hard last couple of years!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your down to talk not trying to play mind games cuz I really don't like to play them on people so you shouldn't either please be down to earth, caring, spontaneous fun and must like kids and please of all things make a good friend! I am real about life and you should be too! oh and if you like to cuddle and watch movies, I'm always down for that!:)