Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jaym351

27 Staten Island, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Mind of a scientist, soul of a philosopher, heart of a child. I enjoy things like computing, crafting, and reading, but I also enjoy things like hiking, alpine slides!, mountain biking, and white water rafting. I enjoy tinkering with things and figuring out how and why they work. I think it's just as important to be able to be appreciate and embrace goofiness as it is to plan for the future and be responsible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lately I've been getting back into some interests that kind of fell by the waste-side; working on an Indie game, learning Japanese, looking to get back into mountain biking, etc. Otherwise, I work at a telecommunications company in Manhattan.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being loyal
Making up words when I feel that English has failed me
Making ocarinas out of Super Sculpty
Being observant
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's be cereal here; my best guess would have to be my height, I tower in at five foot bupkis.
After that, I have a pretty expressive face. One of my friends swears that shes going to make money off of printing/selling my expressions on T-shirts
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Dark Tower Series, Bone Season, The Alchemist, the Ender Series, Wizard of Earthsea, etc; I'm currently on a Stephen King kick.

Shows: Scrubs, House, Psych, Sherlock, Futurama, Always Sunny, Mythbusters, Firefly, Challange, Good Eats, Chopped, Face Off, Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, Archer, Always Sunny, Survivorman, Gurren Laggan, Attack on Titan, How It's Made, Seinfeld, FMA, Castle, NCIS, Criminal Minds, Neon Genesis Evangelion, etc.

Music: I think playing an instrument for a long time teaches you a wide appreciation of music.
I mostly have a few songs per artist rather than full albums, so here's a list of some artists that have more then a couple of songs: Postmodern Jukebox, Billy Joel, Steam Powered Giraffe, The Cure, Queen, Lindsey Stirling, Frankie Valli, Disturbed, John Williams, The Fratellis, Rodrigo y Gabriela, Fun, Stephen Lynch, Anamanaguchi, Boreash, Frank Sinatra, Freezepop, Goldfinger, and whooole bunch of other random types of things.

Food: I'll basically eat or try anything. I do have to say that my new favorite food is Soondubu Jjigae, tasty tasty!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How can I make this thing better/ more efficient?
What's the definition of good? Why do people do the things they do? How does my perception of things affect others, and vice versa.
Can I learn to scuttle around with crutches without using my legs?
Running across the parp!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, out to dinner, taking on crazy projects I assign myself, or just bumming around at home. I prefer hanging out with close friends over going out on the town though.