Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bpc26

34 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm single with two wonderful children and a rewarding career in law enforcement that keeps me active, but I also know when it is time to kick back and enjoy a movie or two, maybe a stroll through the museum or planning a weekend getaway to share a romantic picnic. I am looking for someone that I can have a great time with but is also willing to try new things. I am a laid back person that likes to talk but also knows when it is time to listen. I am an honest and respectable person, but most importantly trustworthy. I am claiming my piece of happiness and looking for that special someone to share it with. If you think you are on the same cyber page then drop me an email. Hope to here from you soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a park ranger for the NYC Parks Department. I am almost finished with college. I am really looking to expand my life in all directions and have great new experiences.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being generous, most of my friends say that I am very generous and never selfish. I am also a really good listener, always looking to learn about the people I am with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My brooklyn accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like history books. Whether it is a biography about a person, time period or a different topic.
Music-Growing up I listened to oldies with my mother, rock and hip hop with my friends. I still like the music from the 80's and earliy 90's, and kind of listen to modern music, just don't know too much about it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids.
Food
Gym
My Bicycle
Education
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really am not a private person, I will answer almost any question.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!