Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bpstate89

24 M Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Brandon, get to know me. I'm always looking to learn and grow as a person. I'm grateful to be where I am today but I'm always looking for the next challenge..whatever it might be.

If you feel the same way then there's a good chance we'll get along.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living! I have an 8-5ish that I work. I love my job so that helps. And they give me paid vacation so I can afford to travel. No sense watching life pass you by. I want to experience everything I can. Why limit yourself?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being spontaneous, Netflix marathoning. Trying new things, traveling, card games, brewing coffee, grilling, collecting hobbies
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People say: I have a lot of interests. I'm different than most guys. I act older than I am but I look young for my age... I guess I've compensated?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Yup. I like all of these things. Who doesn't? I could talk for days about all of the above. I tend to like the more creative side of it all but there's nothing wrong with a good action movie or quick read.

Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, House of Cards have been at the top of my list for a while now. So. Good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Goals
Relationships
Sports
Travel
My car and my guitar
Dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out. Food/drinks. I'm not one to stay in on weekend nights unless it's with the right person. And then it's the reverse... I like going for long drives with no real destination, hiking, grabbing a coffee and wandering around town and keeping things fresh. No sense doing the same thing all the time!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me nicely and maybe I'll let you in on a secret or two. I don't have much to hide. I'm honest, sometimes to a fault, but I wouldn't change that if I could.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an honest person. Fun to hang out with. Ambitious. I'm here hoping to meet new and interesting people and we'll see where it goes. Message a bit to make sure you're not crazy, grab a coffee. Yes, I'm more creative than that but unless we have some crazy connection over text let's just start low key and go from there.