Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bptamu03

34 M Wylie, TX

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I'm not really even sure how to begin this. I'm not the greatest writer in the world...math and science are more my game. I work at an oil and gas company and I am currently back in school working on a degree in engineering. I am a pretty laid back guy (as is everyone else here I've gathered) and I just enjoy hanging out with friends and having a good time. I'm a big college football fan so I tend to think that fall Saturdays are pretty spectacular!

I am smart, funny, and witty
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As I said above, I work for an oil and gas company here in the DFW area and I am currently back in school. This doesn't leave a whole lot of free time during the week which is what brings me to this site.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at math, science, and making people laugh. I am also good at watching football and most anything else on tv. I am good at going with the flow and I don't tend to pass up on too many opportunities.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I smile a lot so it's pretty tough to miss!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm kind of all over the place on books. I can go from reading Dan Brown, to books like The Black Swan. I also seem to have a wide variance in movies. I enjoy comedies but I also like the movies that make you think and even some independent films. Food is easy! I like just about anything. I'm not the biggest sushi eater but it's growing on me. If I had to pick a favorite, I would go with either really good Mexican food or really good Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A Computer
My Dog (He's kind of one of my best friends)
Music (I'm not that picky)
TV (it helps pass the time)
My family
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future...not flying cars and things like that, but the not too distant future. Like what I'll be doing and what I think I'd like to have going on in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends on how the week has gone. Some Fridays I enjoy being out and about, mixing it up with my friends. Others I'm all for hanging out around the house watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well this is just kind of intimidating. I'll go with...I'm kind of a shy person until I get to know people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think any of the above seems interesting.