Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bq20

60 Chester, UK Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 49–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a happy go lucky lady, enjoying a zest for life.

I'm looking to meet someone younger than myself, possibly in their early 50s as my outlook in life is young, I don't look, act or appear my age, so please don't be put off by the number ! Please don't message me if you are younger than that, I will just delete and block you.

Looking for friendship first and see where that leads, happy to meet for a drink and a chat to get to know each other. Photos don't always show the real person and the written word also doesn't do justice either.

I’m looking for adventure and someone to take me out of my comfort zone possibly introducing me into new hobbies and interests?

I'm a good person and looking for similar. x
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love to go out for meals and white wine is a favourite tipple, I also enjoy going to USA for holidays once or twice a year for shopping, relaxing and enjoying the sunshine. I am also very drawn to Ireland.

My taste in music is varied, changes from week to week, recent choices have been Michael Buble, Adele, Example and currently playing Pink Floyd's The Wall which is an all time favourite.

I have recently trained in Reiki 1 and 2 and intend to use this possibly for a future career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I work in a Customer Service environment, I’m very social and enjoy that role because it gives me a chance to make people's day a little brighter.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure, maybe my red lipstick which I love ! Also the fact that I don't look my age ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love books by Penny Vincenzi and Jeffrey Archer as well. Love all sorts of music and all sorts of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my lipstick, my music, my health, food and white wine !
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Holidays in America and trying to learn about Reiki, crystals and similar things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either in or out !
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dislike being called babe or hun ;) !! And I love hot tubs...........x
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a twinkle in your eye, have a fun character to make me laugh, your own transport, no young children and be self sufficient.