Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

br0dybruce

34 Norristown, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Seth. Thanks for visiting my profile! I currently work as a manager at a CPA firm where I audit health care organizations. When I am not working, I enjoy spending time with my niece and nephews, going to phillies games, finding a new place to hike every month, bowling, playing mini-golf, playing frolf, drinking good beer and I am always up for experiencing something new. I am usually pretty shy at first, but after a little bit I tend to joke around a lot.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an auditor at a public accounting firm primarily in the healthcare industry. One day, I would like to own my own beer brewery.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping my word
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have had people notice my eyes, but I am not sure if that is because I wear glasses
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading Vince Flynn books - think "24" - he has a series of books and I have been through all of them. I also like John Grisham, Dan Brown and Vonnegut. I started the Girl with The Dragon Tattoo trilogy recently and made through book number 1. So far so good!

My favorite movies vary - Clerks, Mallrats, Wedding Crashers, Old School, Extract, Anchorman, Ghostbusters, LA Confidential, The Dark Knight, Seven, Dogma, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, The Hangover, Pulp Fiction, Kill Bill, Role Models, Back to the Future, Hall Pass, Billy Madison just to name a few - too many to write in here.

I like all types of music - but listen to mostly punk and some ska and metal - rocket from the crypt, bouncing souls, hot snakes, night marchers, bad religion, propagandhi, the distillers, weezer, clutch, cream abdul babar.

I like all different types of food - especially thai, mexican and indian. Those are all good vegetarian choices (recently converted 2 years ago).

TV shows - It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Dexter, Homeland, Dirty Jobs, Cash Cab, The Simpsons, Arrested Development, Mr. Show With Bob and David, Shameless, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, An Idiot Abroad, The Ricky Gervais Show, The Amazing Race, Louie, The League
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My niece and nephews, ipod, cell phone, glasses, coffee, good beer and water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I have to hit the A key twice on my keyboard for it to work
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home watching the Phillies game (in the summer), usually with a good beer (I am sort of a beer snob). In the winter time I work longer hours during the week, so I look forward to relaxing at home and catching up on my DVR shows from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't own a pair of jeans.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hang out and have a good time!