Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

br0wnhon3y

38 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Indian, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an affectionate and family oriented woman. I love to read, travel, play sports and am willing to try just about anything. I have a very adventurous spirit and love to laugh. Did I mention I love to travel. I mean I really love to travel. :-)
I'm attracted to man that can make me laugh. A man who loves to try new things and places. A man whose driven, who can balance work, life and time with me. Someone who has goals, dreams and is ambitious enough to try to achieve them. A man who has a great sense of humor, has a good heart and is family oriented. If thats you and you want to know more....drop me a line.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working...traveling and basically enjoying my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making things...jewelry, cards and scrapbooks. I'm also good at listening and giving great advice when asked for.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my smile and my laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read just about anything. Right now I'm going through a paranormal and mystery faze. I love horror and action/thriller movies....don't get me wrong, I also like comedies, scifi, and other genres. I also love kung fu movies as well. I love lobster tail and shrimp. I listen to all kinds of music. I'm very eclectic in my personal style and taste.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my besties, and my books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. Which direction my life is heading and who or if I will find someone to share that future with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Im either at home engrossed in a good book with a glass of Moscato or I'm hanging out with my girls.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to find out in time. :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in talking and getting to know me better.