Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

br8847

26 M Joliet, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Billy and I have just graduated with a B.S. in Geography/Meteorology/GIS and a minor in Political Science in December 2012

I currently work at the Autobahn Country Club in Joliet.

I have also decided to go back to get my masters in environmental policy and hope to work in some political office or for the government some day.

I am Blackhawks, Bulls, Cubs, and Bears fan.

I am also an avid storm chaser, but mostly just as a hobby. I am also into photography, mostly nature and weather photography.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a volunteer with the Will County Emergency Management agency. I want to use my knowledge and love for weather to help others be prepared and why I am part of this field.

I am also working on my masters in Environmental Policy again something working off my meteorology degree and even my poly sci background.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am usually wearing some type of sports gear from one of my favorite teams.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a history and political buff so any history, war, political movie, tv show, book I am into. Music I like anything from Oldies to Classic rock. Some 90s and some of what you call music today.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Weather, sports (especially baseball) my faith, my skills for weather forecasting, friends and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What will happen in the future and where I want to go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Would like to hang out with friends some nights. If not have a relaxing night at home.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you would have fun around me and we'd have fun spending time together and can laugh at my sarcastic jokes.