Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brad1652

27 M Raleigh, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have lived in Raleigh for about 2 years now, and I love it! I was born in Ohio but lived most of my life in Richmond, VA. I am a really easy-going and down to Earth guy...I love spending time with friends and family, my dog, swimming, hiking, cycling, and music. Big sports fan...mostly football and baseball, but I also like pretty much anything. My job keeps me busy, so I am looking to meet some new people in the area.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an attorney at a small family law firm. I love my job, my boss, my co-workers. Aside from work, I am training for a 100-mile bike race next year. Enjoying life...spending time with friends and family, my dog, and meeting new people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wii bowling - I once bowled a perfect game on there. It's been one of my proudest achievements in life so far...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Unbroken, The Bible, North to the Night
Movies: Cinderella Man, Rocky, Forrest Gump, Billy Madison, Happy Gilmore, Tommy Boy
Shows: Seinfeld, Friday Night Lights, Arrested Development, Curb Your Enthusiasm, South Park, Sportscenter
Food: Italian and Chinese are my favorites
Music: Really all kinds, but I am mostly into classic rock and 90s rock. Some of my favorites are DMB, Coldplay, The Fray, Smashing Pumpkins, Oasis, U2, The Beatles, Semisonic, and many others
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Faith
2) Family
3) Friends
4) My dog
5) Gym
6) ipod
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what am I going to eat tonight for dinner?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or just relaxing at home, watching tv or movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In 8th grade, I once won the Home Ec award...there were only 4 boys in the class, and they had to give one award to a girl and one to a boy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to find out more about me!