Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brad1987b

27 M Bethany, OK

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm currently in the process of divorcing my wife of 6 years. I have three amazing kids and wouldn't change anything about my past because I have them from it. Not looking for anything specific and would be happy with whatever path life takes me down. I'm at a crossroads and I'm just in search of companionship as I sort things out, whether it be friends, short/long term relationships, casual, etc. I'm laid back and easy going. Up for anything! I'm naturally caring and considerate but can just as easily be indifferent if the situation calls for it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting life on my own and working my ass of to get it done.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
videogames, working the microwave, relaxing, getting drunk when I feel like it...

a few things I'm good at when I find the motivation- laundry and dishes
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my puppy dog brown eyes and my personality....so I have been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- The Da Vinci Code, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, and although it maybe lame I really enjoy comic books.

Movies- Gladiator, We Were Soldiers, Games of New York, Avatar, The Aviator, Titanic, The Advengers, Life As We Know It (amazing and a tear jerker), Lord of the Rings, Star Wars (duh), V for Vendetta, The Watchmen, The Artist...the list goes on. I have an extended Bluray/DVD collection.

Shows- How I Met Your Mother (a must), Big Bang Theory, Grey's Anatomy, Glee, Ben and Kate, Firefly, Scrubs (got all the seasons!), Cougar Town, Modern Family, South Park, Tosh.O, Band of Brothers, The Pacific...maybe forgetting a few

Music- Anything from the 60s, 70s, 80s and some early 90s I'm down with. Eric Clapton, The Doors, ZZ Top, BB King, Bob Marley, Bob Seger & the Silver Bullet Band, Bruce Springsteen, The Beatles, CCR, Donovan, George Harrison, John Lennon, Paul McCartney, Iron Maiden, Guns and Roses, Journey, Led Zeplin, Norman Greenbaum, The Outlaws, Ozzy Osbourne, Pink Floyd, Santana, and Stevie Ray Vaughan just to name a few. For more current stuff, I a bit more selective but enjoy Tenacious D, The Lonely Island, Katy Perry, Kanye West, Eminem, Dr Dre, Dethklok, Coheed and Cambria, Cage the Elephant, Bruno Mars...and I also love classical since I played the Cello.

Food- I eat it to survive so I'm not picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, money, music, phone, XBOX 360 (lame I know), and companionship.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is going and how I don't want to end up alone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with my kids or at the bar chillin.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My greatest fear is being alone. The rest you will have to get to know me to find out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're willing to give me a chance.