Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brad2hearts

56 M Perkasie, PA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm looking for a woman who lives within not much more than 40 minutes away from me here in Perkasie, PA. I'd rather spend my time with you than on the road getting to you.

And I prefer not to get involved with a woman who has young, less than 14 year-old children; I've raised three children, now all in their mid-20s. I'm sure your youngsters are wonderful and mean the world to you. I'm going selfish and honest here-- I want only you.

I am not financially rich; if you're looking for that guy, you can stop reading now. I am rich in personality, sense of humor, love of animals and nature and my partner when I find her. You will know I love you always, even when we are apart.

If you say you're going to write me back, say tomorrow. Please do that or in some way communicate that you're too busy at work and bushed after you get home to do it. Simple. I always keep my commitments, doing what I say I'm going to do, or I let you know before my stated deadline that I need to renegotiate. Please have the courtesy and respect to do the same.

So if I haven't scared you off [and very few women have initiated contact with my previous profile, so what have I to lose, right?

I can tell you that I will love you fiercely, passionately, with all my heart if we get there with the sparks flying and the fun and laughter flowing. I am a true, honest, one-woman man. loving, sensual very sexual and shower my partner with affection. I am a great partner, friend, lover, laugher, I''ll make you laugh plenty. I'm looking for someone to develop a relationship with.

I enjoy socializing, movies, sipping red wine while we cook together. yes I enjoy all the things that most say they enjoy. I also love the energy of a live musical performance; there is nothing like it. It carries me away, soaring with joy and appreciation that the artists are sharing their creativity with me.

I am thoughtful, considerate. The kind of man you can take home to your parents. [And let's not get ahead of ourselves here.] I was raised to be polite, gracious. I am all of those things to this day. I am charming and very conscious of how my actions affect others. And I believe that's rare these days.

I am in touch with my feelings and express them clearly and easily.
i am a man of great courage to live my life as I do.

I'm a man who can make your heart sing, take your breath away, and quicken your pulse. I derive great pleasure bringing pleasure to my partner.

I am an animal-lover: I've rescued many animals, all dogs have been seniors, like 12 year-old Mikey who's with me now. I took brother and sister cats Sharma and Charlotte who are now 5 years old, out of a shelter when they were six weeks old. Animal rescue is a core value for me.

I take good care of myself and I hope you do, too. I don't look my age, and I have an athletic build.

Too good to be true? That's because you don't know me yet.

Please be honest with me on who you are and what you want: I have done that here for you. You know you're busted when we meet if you haven't been honest. I don't like liars and i won't have you in my life if you're one.

Let's email, talk, see how we fit. I look forward to meeting you.
Thanks for reading all of this. I wanted to offer here more than a two-line self-summary which tells you precious little from which to base any interest.
I wish you good fortune with your search if you can't imagine even considering me
brad
What I’m doing with my life
I'm looking to live fully, presently and not waste a moment. And the online dating cliche holds for me: I would love to have a partner to share life with
I’m really good at
kissing {I'm hoping to bring back this lost art}, laughing, joking and reading people
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm quite tall and when I smile, my blue eyes almost disappear
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
the Big Lebowski, live music, Carlos Castaneda books, things relating to native spirituality. Rom coms are good in moderation. foreign films; CBS Sunday Morning; Almost Human; mysteries; great novels like Night Film
The six things I could never do without
my rescue dog and two cats;
a love relationship with plenty of skin-to-skin contact;
my grown children;
tater tots;
sunshine with warm weather;
sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life's richness and how to keep experiencing it; and hello, I'm a guy-- sex
On a typical Friday night I am
these days, watching a movie on my couch with my dog Mikey laying next to me
[I would love to get out with someone interesting, attractive and fun]
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
then it wouldn't be private, would it?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I interest you based on my self-summary and you're a straight woman; and at least neutral but much preferably you are an animal lover