Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Alexandria, Egypt Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:21am
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Might want kids
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Arabic (Somewhat), Hebrew (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Actually it`s hard to describe myself and my attitudes .i believe that don`t judge any person unless you get to know him or her well . Anyway i`m regionally from Egypt and finished collage of education .I like Mountains , nature , sea , music , i enjoy my life so much although i haven't more friends and always busy working as a teacher, love music especially relax music and enigma music . I`m always do some exercises everyday morning like yoga and some fitness exercises , like running long distances about 15 km every week . may be i haven`t friends so much but i feel good because i haven`t some bullshit friends . i`m ambitious and want someday to have business education company , and also wish to have good and relax live in island away from any noisy like Hawaii or may be Ecuador . in the future i would like to have small family and good wife , yes wife not crazy girl who is looking for stability i`m also want to have just one friend to trust , hangout ..... , I play many sports and enjoy it like boxing, running, fishing, tennis, now i have Bachelor in Education ,my characteristic ,have sense of humor and kind ,fulfilling, firm , open minded who love all people , i hope to find good and friendly people here in this website....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
play boxing, go to the beach ,,and also working ,. running in the morning , reading books , chatting , shopping .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
chatting , diving,running and talking with ppl, write poem, play football , and ride horses i`m really good at riding horses lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
quiet, easy going , always think, and kind person
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books like forty rules of love , the davinci code , the 8th habits , Vampires , paulo coelho`s books , ninteen eighty four ........... etc
i love aeon flux movie, face off, journey to the center of the earth , enigma music , evanscene, michael jackson, enrique iglesis, martin ,i love to read charles dikens`s novels, drama, william shakes pears.... etc
i love Egyptian food because i`m Egyptian lol , Mexican food , sushi food, and fish,
chocolate, iam crazy about chocolate, so much . its enough till now
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
i think
my laptop
do excercises
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my life, and my anew future love , travelling abroad and have anew life with good girl , have fun,,,,,,,,,,,,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
go to mall, beach , and do other things
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hate one wanna be arrogant
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to have best friend :)
and someone to trust
Thats all .