Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bradbbq

61 M Searcy, AR

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi there, I've been divorced now for almost 3 years. People say I'm a good cook and I have owned my own restaurant and won many awards for some of my dishes. They also say I'm a very funny guy,
So add one cup of Ron White, 1 cup of Bob Newhart, a half cup of Jeff Foxworthy another half cup of Bill Engvalle and a dash of Larry the Cable guy and you pretty much have me. A good cook and a funny guy that will feed you good and keep you smiling.
I love to fish, especially trout fishing, camping, antique shops and garage sales. Love the Ozarks and Mtn. View is a favorite place to do all those things. Watching the Hogs, Travs, Cardinals or the horses run at Oaklawn
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I substitute teach and take care of my older sister.
She doesn't need 24-7 care but does need to be supervised
I’m really good at
As I said I'm good at cooking and making people laugh. I grew up in the restaurant business as my mom owned one and I sort
of learned it all from her.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure. I would say my eyes but I don't know. You will
just have to tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Cookbooks, motivational books anything historical. For movies
Forrest Gump, the godfather, A few good men are some. As for
TV NCIS, CSI-Miami comedies and the food network, I'm always looking for a new recipe. Love classic rock and roll and have developed an interest in old country but don't listen to it much.
I will eat anything but hominy and grits. Everything else I'll try.
Steaks, seafood and good old comfort food are my favorites along with my meatloaf. Yum, Yum
The six things I could never do without
This is a tough one
1. cell phone
2. computer
3. tv remote
4. food and water
5. friendships
6. feeling like I'm wanted
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Having a good time and wishing I was, also the
future and what that holds
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home taking care of my sister. Exciting huh!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can get emotional watching a tear jerker of a movie
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want a nice guy who has old fashioned moral values that will treat you like a lady. Make you feel special and loves to
fix you good meals and make you laugh. Opens doors and holds
the chair for you.

Thanks for visiting and checking my profile out