Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bradbomb

33 Granada Hills, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Miami, FL. I graduated from NYU Tisch School of the Arts in 2003. I currently work at a film school out here. I love going to concerts, hanging out at bars, or catching the latest movies. I'm known to impulsively grab my keys and get people to go on a impromptu road trip.

For the past six months I have started biking a lot and am currently doing at 15 miles a day at least 5-6 days a week. Besides that, I mostly occupy my free time with going to the beach, watching sports, football mostly, and just hanging out with friends.

I moved to Southern California a little over 7 years ago and am glad I made the change. I've had steady work at the school and am glad for the friendships I've built out here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, it's mostly work and hanging out with my friends and family.

I see myself wanting a committed relationship but I also want to take my time and find the right person for me. When I find that person I will treat them like the woman they deserve to be treated.

Its more important to have that than to have a dream job and 5 or 10 year work plan. Work for me is just about helping sustain what goes on after work. I want to find a person to build a life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
at being me!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm talkative yet shy. I'm an enigma in that respect
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I got to add more, but we'll start with foods:
Sushi
Pizza
BBQ (I love grilling)
Japanese BBQ (Gyu-Kaku)
Hibachi (Benihana)
(Growing Theme)
Italian (I make a great meat sauce)

TV Shows (No Particular Order, and yes I'm a whore to the TV industry):
Modern Family
Lost (I know done)
24 (Also done)
Breaking Bad
Walking Dead
Californication
Suits
Go On
1600 Penn
Castle
NCIS
NCIS: LA
Revolution
Chuck (Also Done)
Community
The Office
30 Rock
Psych
Burn Notice
How I Met Your Mother
It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia
Family Guy
The Simpsons
The Big Bang Theory
White Collar
Eureka (Done)
Jeopardy! (Yes the ! is part of the title)
Royal Pains
Entourage (done)
Arrested Development (done)
The Amazing Race

I'm not what you would call an avid reader, but I would like to change that

My movie list is hard to figure out right now as I do like a lot of movies, but here is a few to mention (No specific order):
Back to the Future Trilogy
The Big Lebowski
Star Wars (Original Trilogy more than the new trilogy)
Mostly anything by Pixar
Jurassic Park
Goodfellas
The Godfather and Part II
Inception
Office Space
Indiana Jones Trilogy (Ignore the 4th one)
Die Hard Trilogy (See above)
The Lord of the Rings Trilogy
Clerks
Mallrats
Chasing Amy
Dogma
Jay and Silent Bob Strike Back
Clerks II
Blazing Saddles
Spaceballs
Robin Hood: Men in Tights
My Cousin Vinny
National Lampoon's Vacation (Also European, Christmas, and Vegas)
The Pink Panther Series
Despicable Me
The Lion King
Aladdin

I listen to a lot of different music, but the bands I listen to the most (or at least have the most music from):
Dave Matthews Band
Less Than Jake
Counting Crows
Reel Big Fish
Journey
I do really listen to a lot more, I like Classic Rock, but as my friends will say, my iPhone is stuck in the 90s.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My car
2. A roof under my head.
3. My Friends.
4. My body. (I mean I hope this is on everyone's list cause its kind of important)
5. Sleep
6. Taking a shower
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at a dive bar enjoying some drinks and karaoke with some friends. There is also the occasional movie night.

Also, I am known to stay in and just relax.

Really I am open to a lot of different activities.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wow thats tough. I think there is a lot of things I'm willing to admit, so I don't know if the question fits.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting, you want to know more, or just have a random question. I'm pretty open.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!